How can I upgrade or downgrade my membership?

You can upgrade, downgrade or cancel your plan by going to My Account > My Subscriptions and viewing your active subscription.

upgrade-downgrade-on-active-subscription.jpg

 

To upgrade or downgrade your plan, click Upgrade or Downgrade button next to your Premium Membership subscription.

This will take you to the shop to change your plan, and proceed through checkout. 

Your membership will be prorated when you upgrade or downgrade your plan.

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk